Well I figured out what’s been driving my skin so crazy

..and my dog.

We have fleas. At least it’s real bugs instead of imaginary or some freaky neuropathy.

Ick ick ick! *does the icky twitch dance* Guess I’ll be doing a lot of vacuuming, laundry and chemistry in the next few days. I’ve heard of cedar and eucalyptus oil, turning the AC to below 70, sticky traps, and salting the carpet for a week (I have a LOT of carpet to cover 😦 ) Though I think salting may be the best bet for the sheepskin rug.

I welcome suggestions and product recommendations, as this is my first time with fleas.

Leave a Reply

