Today is a better day, but I don’t trust it yet

All it took was staying up until 5 in the morning, and when I woke up I knew what I was going to do to make my life better.

Not really, but I do feel like I might have hit a tipping point where some things are falling into alignment.  Some of my tiny incremental processes are showing signs of actual visible progress. Will have to see if any of it actually pans out or tomorrow I wake up feeling like ass again.

I hate being suspicious of my own mood.

I’m getting better at giving myself credit for doing positive things, doing less second guessing of my decision-making ability. I think I am making more accurate self-evaluations in general 😉 I’ve been identifying and interrupting non-constructive behavior patterns. (more on this later, maybe)

I’ve only eaten 1.5 meals today, and I really need to get more exercise. But things are, for the moment, looking up.

I hope this doesn’t turn out to have been hypomania

Now I really should go to bed early so I can go back to pretending to be diurnal.

Leave a Reply

